Instructions are attached but additional information is included to  support the assignment

Instructions are attached but additional information is included to  support the assignment. Please read all information thoroughly. Final writing assignment upon completion of the course. 8-10 page paper

Reference Chapter 13: “Liberty University Custom: Wong, D., Hall, K. R., Justice, C. A., and Hernandez, L. W.  (2015). Human growth and development (Custom Package). Thousand Oaks, CA:  Sage Publication. ISBN: 9781506355153. *Custom bundle contains Wong et al. (2015), Counseling individuals through the lifespan, ISBN: 9781452217949 and supplemental journal articles.

Include biblical worldview in this assignment

Information for this assignment that will help. I grew up with both parents in the home. I was the only child with both my parents. I had a good childhood obedient did normal kid/teenage stuff. I I was social and had friends very comical and even in my adult years I love to make others laugh. I attended school I didn’t believe in getting in trouble because I did not like getting consequence. I did make some bad choices but told the truth too avoid longer consequence with my parents. I worked in high school my senior year had a boyfriend graduated and within two months I was pregnant. I had my son at 17 went to college withdrew, my son did not stop me from attending college because I had a solid support system. Two years later of being in college I planned to enlist but my parents died 28 days apart. I suffered from depression when my parents died, I was only 19 and took it hard because I really wanted to be in the Air Force. I had to raise my two nieces and my son. I married at the age of 22 high school sweetheart and my child’s father. I had two more children (girls). I lived a normal family life, my nieces became adults and moved. I worked for years and became a stay at home mother. My husband and I separated within 10 years of marriage divorced 3 years later. I moved with the children enrolled in community college and graduated, enrolled and received my undergrad while working a job that I made rarely any money but through grace and mercy and prayer I provided. I obtained my masters degree, have a career in mental health as a therapeutic day treatment supervisor and currently engaged.

My aging process I look very well for my age many are amazed that I am in my early forties. I try to be mindful of not engaging in things that will hinder my life or health. My two teenage daughters keeps me busy and I put a lot of time in them.

Need your ASSIGNMENT done? Use our paper writing service to score better and meet your deadlines.


Order a Similar Paper Order a Different Paper